Board Members

We appreciate each board member who serves with us at Ozark Independent Living.
Should you need to contact any member, please email Board Member and be sure to state whom you are addressing.

Marty SimpsonChair/Advocate
Attorney at Law
Mary KellumVice Chair/Advocate
MSU-WP Trio Director
Dawn HicksSecretary/Treasurer/Advocate
Howell County Health Department
Eryn Walters – Advocate
Business Manager – West Plains Civic Center
Ruth HonesAdvocate

Corby RedburnAdvocate
Student, MSU-West Plains

Lois FrazierAdvocate

Ozark Independent Living

Ozark Independent Living headquarters

109 Aid Avenue, West Plains, Missouri

Back to Top

Contact Us • Accessibility 
109 Aid Avenue, West Plains, Missouri 65775 • 417-257-0038888-440-7500

SINCE 1996

If you would like to make a contribution to Ozark Independent Living you may send cash, check, or money order to
109 Aid Ave., West Plains, MO  65775.
We gladly accept all donations.

Share this:

Comments are closed.